State housing agencies:

Alabama Housing Finance Authority

Alaska Housing Finance Corporation

Arizona Department of Housing

California Tax Credit Allocation Committee

Colorado Housing and Finance Authority

Hawaii Housing Finance and Development Corporation

Idaho Housing and Finance Association

Iowa Finance Authority

Kansas Housing Resources Corporation

Louisiana Housing Finance Agency

Maine State Housing Authority

Michigan State Housing Development Authority

Minnesota Housing Finance Agency

Mississippi Home Corporation

Montana Board of Housing

Nebraska Investment Finance Authority

Nevada Housing Division

New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority

New York State Division of Housing and Renewal

North Carolina Housing Finance Agency

North Dakota Housing Finance Agency

Oklahoma Housing Finance Agency

Oregon Housing and Community Services

South Dakota Housing Development Authority

Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs

Utah Housing Corporation

Washington State Housing Finance Corporation

Wisconsin Housing and Economic Development Authority

Wyoming Community Development Authority


Travois provides contact information for other professionals and links to third party websites for information and convenience purposes only. Please understand that these websites are independent from Travois, and Travois is not affiliated with and does not endorse any of the listed websites.